General Terms and Conditions of Sale & Imprint

General terms and conditions of sale


01 - Preamble

These General Conditions of Sale exclusively govern your customer relationship with the company SkootDriver-Production. SkootDriver-Production reserves the right to modify the General Conditions at any time. They will then be applicable as soon as they are put online.

02 - Products

The products governed by these General Conditions are those which appear on the Website. They are offered within the limits of available stocks. The essential characteristics of the Products are described in the product sheet.

03 - Prices

The prices of the Products are indicated in Euros, including all taxes. They take into account VAT and any reductions applicable on the day of the order. The prices of the Products do not include delivery costs (postage, packaging and preparation of the package according to the amounts in force). The amount of delivery costs will be specified before validation of the order. SkootDriver-Production reserves the right to adjust the price of its products, upwards or downwards. This change may be reflected in the selling price of the Products on the Website and on the various sales media. This measure remains exceptional.

04 - Order

4.1 Registration and validation of the order
Once your cart is validated, You must choose the address and method of delivery, and validate your payment, this last step formalizes the contract of sale with the company SkootDriver-Production. Any order is acceptance of the prices and descriptions of products available for sale. SkootDriver-Production will acknowledge receipt of your order as soon as it is validated by sending you a confirmation email.
In some cases, particularly for non-payment, incorrect address or any other problem related to your account, SkootDriver-Production reserves the right to block your order until the problem is resolved. In case of unavailability of a Product ordered, you will be informed by email. The cancellation of the order of this Product may be subject to a refund or a gift voucher valid on the website Skootdriverproduction.com. The rest of the order remains firm and final.
For any question relating to the monitoring of an order, You are invited to consult your customer account on the Website or you can contact us via the contact form.

4.2 Gift card
The purchase voucher equivalent to the gift card ordered may not be reimbursed or given any financial consideration in any form whatsoever. The voucher obtained can be used in one go on SkootDriver-Production.com, within the limit of 6 months following the purchase. Please note that the SkootDriver-Production gift card cannot be purchased with another gift card.

4.3 Discount codes
After verification, SkootDriver-Production may invalidate a promotional code if misuse of it is established
. In this context, the discount code exclusively reserved for our partner the LAMBRETTA CLUB FRANCE, can be validated only if the customer appears in the list of members provided by the Club.

05 - Terms of payment

You can pay your order:
- via PAYPAL. By choosing PayPal payment, you will be automatically directed to the https://www.paypal.com/fr/home website or to your pre-existing PayPal account. Once the PayPal payment is validated, you will receive an order confirmation.
- via CB. By choosing to pay by credit card, your payment will be automatically processed by Stripe. Stripe is a PCI Level 1 certified secure web payment infrastructure, the highest security level. Once the Stripe payment has been validated, you will receive an order confirmation.
- via a SkootDriver-Production gift card. By choosing the payment by gift card, you will only have to fill in the identification numbers on the card received by email. If necessary, you can complete your gift card payment with your bank card. Please refer to the conditions of use and any restrictions applicable to your gift card.

06 - Delivery

6.1. Delivery in France and abroad
The products are delivered without geographical limits, and according to the address indicated on the order form.
SkootDriver-Production could not be held responsible for the possible loss of the parcel.

6.2. Shipping and delivery times
6.2.1. shipment
SkootDriver-Production undertakes to do everything possible to ensure that the items ordered can be shipped as soon as possible after processing the order. The shipping time is understood to be in working days. It takes place on the same day for orders placed before 12 noon and the following day for orders placed after 12 noon. Exceptionally, orders may be dispatched on D+48h. This time is a guaranteed maximum.
6.2.2. delivery
The delivery time depends exclusively on the carrier chosen when ordering and SkootDriver-Production could not be held responsible. A tracking link will be provided by email after validation of the order. As an indication: delivery to a "Mondial Relay" or "Relay Colis" point - approximately 4 days from the dispatch of your order / "Colissimo" delivery - approximately 2 days from the handover of your package to the Post Office.

07 - Return

7.1. Any request for return must be made on the website https://SkootDriverProduction.fr via the contact form, or directly to the address contact@skootdriverproduction.com, within 7 days of receipt of the order by the customer. The return request must mention the order number, the reason for the return with a photograph if necessary, as well as the customer's full contact details.

7.1.1. Returned items must be in their original condition, unworn, unwashed, without any marks or folds. They must be declared within 7 days of receipt of the order and be returned, in their original packaging, within 15 days of the declaration. SkootDriver-Production reserves the right to refuse the return if the condition of the article does not conform to its original state.

7.1.2. Unless SkootDriver-Production is in error, the return is at the customer's expense. The return costs are to be paid via Paypal to the following address: order@skootdriverproduction.com. The item being returned must be returned to the following address: SkootDriver-Production - 10, rue des Hauts Prés - 17100 Saintes

7.2. Any request for return may be the subject of an exchange for a similar item, the issue of a credit note that can be used on the website for a period of 6 months, or an immediate refund. The shipping costs related to the sending of the exchange will remain the responsibility of the customer. The shipping costs related to the initial order remain committed, only the returned products will be refunded.

7.2.1. Time limits for a credit note, exchange or refund.
For a credit note: the customer will receive a credit note on the email address provided at the time of the request for return, within a maximum of 3 working days following receipt of the return by SkootDriver-Production.
For an exchange: the customer will receive his new article within an estimated time of 2 weeks from the sending of his return.
For a refund: immediate via Paypal, after verification of the articles (see 7.1.1) by SkootDriver-Production.

7.3. Withdrawal
The consumer has a period of fourteen days to withdraw from the contract, starting from the day after receipt of the article. If the period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, it is extended to the next working day. For example: if you receive the item on 10 January, the withdrawal period runs from 11 to 17 January inclusive. From the 18th, withdrawal is no longer possible. If the 17th is a Saturday, the period shall run until Monday 19th.
The exercise of the right of withdrawal by the consumer shall have the effect of cancelling the contract under the following conditions:1) 2) SkootDriver-Production is obliged to reimburse the article at the latest within fourteen days following the recovery of the article in its original condition: unworn, unwashed, with its labels uncut and presented in its original packaging. The refund can be made by the same payment method as the original transaction or by another method if it does not incur additional costs.

08 - Litigation

8.1. Disputes
8.1.1 Contact us!
In the event of a dispute, the first thing to do is to contact our customer service department and explain your problem. This first contact can be made by email to contact@skootdriverproduction.com. If this first contact has not been satisfactory, it is then advisable to send a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to SkootDrvier-Production, 10 rue des Hauts Prés 17100 Saintes. The RAR must indicate the subject of your request, your contact details, your customer number and/or the order number.

8.1.2. Contact a consumer association
The consumer associations allow you to assert your rights with the trader with whom you have a dispute.

8.1.3. Seek help from consumer mediation
The consumer mediation is a free service for the consumer. The consumer ombudsman always intervenes before going to court.

8.1.4. Report your situation to the DGCCRF
You can contact the Directorate-General for Competition, Consumer Affairs and Fraud Control (DGCCRF) and report the difficulties encountered with the trader. To do this, you can use the SignalConso online platform, which allows you to report a problem encountered in the context of an Internet purchase. Depending on the nature of the dispute, SignalConso allows you, once your situation has been reported, to receive advice on the steps to take and to obtain information on your rights as a consumer.

8.1.5. Go to court
If, after all your efforts, the dispute has not been resolved, it is possible to go to civil court, i.e. the judge for protection disputes (former judge of the district court) or the judicial court (merger of the tribunal d'instance and the tribunal de grande instance) depending on the amount in dispute.

Legal Notice

01 - Intellectual Property

The design of the website and the elements contributing to this design are recognised as being intellectual works protected by copyright.
All the content of this site, including but not limited to graphics, logos, trademarks, images, models, texts etc., as well as their layout, are the exclusive property of the company SkootDriver-Production, as well as their formatting, are the exclusive property of the company SkootDriver-Production.
In accordance with the laws and regulations governing the code of intellectual property, any representation, reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation or publication, even partial, by any means whatsoever, of these various elements is strictly prohibited.
Unless expressly agreed in writing by the company SkootDriver-Production, any use of an element of the site constitutes an infringement punishable in France by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code and on Monegasque territory by articles 17 and following of the Ordinance of 27/02/1889 on the protection of literary and artistic works. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may incur the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, SkootDriver-Production could take legal action against him.
Users and visitors to the website may set up a hyperlink or hypertext link to this site, but only to the home page, accessible at the following URL: www.skootdriverproduction.com, and provided that SkootDriver-Production has given its express permission. For any request for authorisation or information, please use the contact form or send an e-mail to contact@skootdriverproduction.com.

02- Legal information

The website Skootdriverproduction.com is edited by the company SkootDriver-Production whose head office is located at 10, rue des Hauts Prés 17100 Saintes - France. Registered with the trade and companies register under the unique identification number 890704745.
Publication manager : Le Pavec Gwanaëlle
Hosting : Sarl LWS 10, rue Penthievre 75008 Paris - France.
Contact us: contact@skootdriverproduction.com

General Data Protection Regulations


We take our responsibility for the security and privacy of your personal data very seriously. In compliance with the legislation on personal data and in particular the RGPD (General Data Protection Regulation) applicable since 25 May 2018, we are committed to protecting your data and being transparent about the information we collect about you and how we use it. Thus, at any time, you can consult, modify or delete your data via your customer account or make a request to our customer service at the following address: contact@skootdriverproduction.com
We remind you that the data collected is with your consent for the sole purpose of managing your orders and facilitating your future purchases on the site SkootDriver-Production.com. This data is and will never be transmitted to a third party other than the company SkootDriver-Production. Finally, we remind you that your bank details are not stored and that your personal details (name, address) are stored in a dedicated secure application, respecting the new RGPD. The implementation of the RGPD reinforces your rights in terms of data protection and is an opportunity for us to affirm our commitment to transparency and the particular attention we pay to protecting your data.

cookie policy

CGV & Mentions légales

Conditions générales de vente


01 – Préambule

Les présentes Conditions Générales de vente régissent exclusivement votre relation client avec la société SkootDriver-Production. SkootDriver-Production se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les Conditions Générales. Elles seront alors applicables dès leur mise en ligne.

02 – Produits

Les produits régis par les présentes Conditions Générales sont ceux qui figurent sur le Site Internet. Ils sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Les caractéristiques essentielles des Produits sont décrites dans la fiche produit.

03 – Prix

Les prix des Produits sont indiqués en Euros toutes taxes comprises. Ils tiennent compte de la TVA et des éventuelles réductions applicables au jour de la commande. Les prix des Produits s’entendent hors frais de livraison (port, emballage et confection du colis selon montants en vigueur). Le montant des frais de livraison sera précisé avant validation de la commande. SkootDriver-Production se réserve le droit d’ajuster le prix de ses produits, à la hausse comme à la baisse. Ce changement pourra être répercuté sur le prix de vente des Produits présents sur le Site Internet et sur les différents supports de vente. Cette mesure demeure exceptionnelle.

04 – Commande

4.1 Enregistrement et validation de la commande
Une fois votre panier validé, Vous devrez choisir l’adresse et le mode de livraison, et valider votre moyen de paiement, cette dernière étape formalisant le contrat de vente avec l’entreprise SkootDriver-Production. Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et descriptions des Produits disponibles à la vente. SkootDriver-Production accusera réception de votre commande dès sa validation en vous envoyant un email de confirmation.
Dans certains cas, notamment pour défaut de paiement, adresse erronée ou tout autre problème lié à votre compte, SkootDriver-Production se réserve le droit de bloquer votre commande jusqu’à la résolution du problème. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un Produit commandé, vous en serez informé par email. L’annulation de la commande de ce Produit pourra faire l’objet d’un remboursement ou d’un chèque cadeau valable sur le site internet Skootdriverproduction.com. Le reste de la commande demeurant ferme et définitif.
Pour toute question relative au suivi d’une commande, Vous êtes invité à consulter votre compte client sur le Site Internet ou vous pouvez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact.

4.2 Carte cadeau
Le bon d’achat équivalent à la carte cadeau commandée, ne peut faire l’objet ni d’un remboursement ni d’une quelconque contrepartie financière sous quelque forme que ce soit. Le bon d’achat obtenu est utilisable en une fois sur SkootDriver-Production.com, dans la limite de 6 mois suivant l’achat. Attention, la carte cadeau SkootDriver-Production ne peut pas être achetée avec une autre carte cadeau.

4.3 Codes de réduction
Après vérification, SkootDriver-Production pourra invalider un code promo si une utilisation abusive de celui-ci est
établie. Dans ce cadre, le code de réduction exclusivement réservé à notre partenaire le LAMBRETTA CLUB FRANCE, ne pourra être validé que si le client apparait dans la liste des membres fournie par le Club.

05 – Modalités de paiement

Vous pouvez régler votre commande :
– via PAYPAL. En choisissant le paiement PayPal, vous serez automatiquement dirigé sur le site https://www.paypal.com/fr/home ou sur votre compte Paypal pré-existant. Une fois le paiement PayPal validé, vous recevrez une confirmation de commande.
– via CB. En choisissant le paiement CB, votre paiement sera automatiquement traité par STRIPE. Stripe est une infrastructure de paiement web sécurisée certifiée PCI de niveau 1, le niveau de sécurité le plus élevé. Une fois le paiement Stripe validé, vous recevrez une confirmation de commande.
– via une carte cadeau SkootDriver-Production. En choisissant le paiement par carte cadeau, il vous suffira de renseigner les numéros d’identification figurant sur la carte reçue par mail. Si besoin, vous pourrez compléter votre paiement carte cadeau avec votre carte bancaire. Reportez-vous aux conditions d’utilisation et restrictions éventuelles applicables à votre carte cadeau.

06 – Livraison

6.1. Livraison en France et à l’international
Les produits sont livrés sans limite géographique, et conformément à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande.
SkootDriver-Production ne pourrait être tenu pour responsable de la perte éventuelle du colis.

6.2. Délais d’expédition et de livraison
6.2.1. expédition
SkootDriver-Production s’engage à mettre tous les moyens en œuvre pour que l’expédition des articles commandés puisse être effectuée dans les meilleurs délais après traitement de la commande. Le délais d’expédition s’entend en jour ouvré. Il intervient le jour même, pour les commandes passées avant 12h et le lendemain, pour les commandes passées à partir de 12h. Exceptionnellement, les commandes pourront être expédiées à J+48h. Ce délais est un maximum garanti.
6.2.2. livraison
Le délais de livraison dépend exclusivement du transporteur choisi lors de la commande et SkootDriver-Production ne pourrait être tenu pour responsable. Un lien de suivi sera fourni par mail après validation de la commande. A titre indicatif : livraison en point « Mondial Relay » ou « Relay Colis » – environ 4 jours à compter de l’expédition de votre commande / livraison « Colissimo » – environ 2 jours à partir de la remise de votre colis à La Poste.

07 – Retour

7.1. Toute demande de retour doit être effectuée sur le site internet https://SkootDriverProduction.fr via le formulaire de contact, ou directement à l’adresse contact@skootdriverproduction.com, dans un délais de 7 jours à compter de la réception de la commande par le client. La demande de retour doit obligatoirement faire mention du n°de la commande, de la motivation du retour avec photographie si besoin ainsi que des coordonnées complètes du client.

7.1.1. Les articles retournés doivent être dans leur état d’origine, non portés, non lavés, sans aucune traces ni pliures. Ils doivent être déclarés dans un délais de 7 jours à compter de la réception de la commande et être retournés, dans leur emballage d’origine, dans un délais de 15 jours suivant la déclaration. SkootDriver-Production se réserve le droit de refuser le retour si l’état de l’article n’est pas conforme à son état d’origine.

7.1.2. Sauf erreur avérée de SkootDriver-Production, le retour est à la charge du client. Les frais de retour sont à régler via Paypal à l’adresse suivante : order@skootdriverproduction.com. L’article faisant l’objet du retour doit être retourné à l’adresse suivante : SkootDriver-Production – 10, rue des Hauts Prés – 17100 Saintes

7.2. Toute demande de retour pourra faire l’objet d’un échange pour un article similaire, de l’émission d’un avoir utilisable sur le site internet pour une durée de 6 mois, ou d’un remboursement immédiat. Les frais de port liés à l’envoi de l’échange resteront à la charge du client. Les frais de port liés à la commande initiale restent engagés, seuls les produits retournés pourront être remboursés.

7.2.1. Délais d’Avoir, d’échange ou de remboursement.
Pour un avoir : le client recevra un avoir sur l’adresse mail renseignée lors de la demande de retour, dans un délai maximum de 3 jours ouvrés suivant la réception du retour par SkootDriver-Production.
Pour un échange : le client recevra son nouvel article dans un délai estimé à 2 semaines à compter de l’envoi de son retour.
Pour un remboursement : immédiat via Paypal, après vérification des articles (voir 7.1.1) par SkootDriver-Production.

7.3. Rétractation
Le consommateur bénéficie d’un délai de quatorze jours pour se rétracter à partir du lendemain de la réception de l’article. Quand le délai expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié, il est prorogé jusqu’au prochain jour ouvrable. Par exemple : en cas de réception de l’article le 10 janvier, le délai de rétractation court du 11 au 17 janvier inclus. À compter du 18, la rétractation n’est donc plus possible. Si le 17 est un samedi, le délai court jusqu’au lundi 19.
L’exercice du droit de rétractation par le consommateur a pour effet d’annuler le contrat, dans les conditions suivantes :1) Le consommateur est tenu de renvoyer l’article en prenant à sa charge les frais de retour. 2) SkootDriver-Production est tenu de rembourser l’article au plus tard dans les quatorze jours suivant la récupération de l’article dans son état initial : non porté, non lavé, avec ses étiquettes non découpées et présenté dans son emballage d’origine. Le remboursement peut se faire par le moyen de paiement de la transaction initiale ou par un autre moyen s’il n’occasionne pas de frais supplémentaires.

08 – Litiges

8.1. Litiges
8.1.1 Contactez nous !
En cas de litige, la première chose à faire est de contacter notre service clientèle en exposant votre problème. Ce premier contact peut être fait par mail à contact@skootdriverproduction.com. Si ce premier contact n’a pas été satisfaisant, il est alors conseillé d’envoyer une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception à SkootDrvier-Production, 10 rue des Hauts Prés 17100 Saintes. Le RAR doit faire apparaître l’objet de votre demande, vos coordonnées, votre numéro de client et/ou le numéro de commande.

8.1.2. Rapprochez-vous d’une association de consommateurs
Les associations de consommateurs permettent de faire valoir vos droits auprès du commerçant avec lequel vous avez un litige.

8.1.3. Sollicitez l’aide de la médiation de la consommation
La médiation de la consommation est un service gratuit pour le consommateur. Le médiateur de la consommation intervient toujours avant de saisir la justice.

8.1.4. Signalez votre situation à la DGCCRF
Vous pouvez vous adresser à la direction générale de la Concurrence, de la Consommation et de la Répression des fraudes (DGCCRF) et signaler les difficultés rencontrées avec le commerçant. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez utiliser la plateforme en ligne SignalConso, qui permet notamment de signaler un problème rencontré dans le cadre d’un achat sur Internet. Selon la nature du litige, SignalConso vous permet, une fois votre situation renseignée, de bénéficier de conseils concernant les démarches à entreprendre et d’obtenir des informations relatives à vos droits en tant que consommateur.

8.1.5. Saisissez la justice
Si après toutes vos démarches, le litige n’est pas résolu, il est alors possible de saisir la justice civile, c’est-à-dire le juge des contentieux de la protection (ex juge du tribunal d’instance) ou le tribunal judiciaire (fusion du tribunal d’instance et du tribunal de grande instance) selon le montant du litige.

Mentions légales

01 – Propriété intellectuelle

La conception du site web ainsi que les éléments contribuant à cette conception sont reconnues comme étant des œuvres de l’esprit protégées par le droit d’auteur.
Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant de façon non limitative, les graphismes, logos, marque, images, modèles, textes etc., ainsi que leur mise en forme, sont la propriété exclusive de l’entreprise SkootDriver-Production.
Conformément aux lois et règlements régissant le code de la propriété intellectuelle, toute représentation, reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation ou publication, même partielle, par quelque procédé que ce soit, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite.
Sauf accord express par écrit de l’entreprise SkootDriver-Production, toute utilisation d’un élément du site constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée en France par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et sur le territoire monégasque par les articles 17 et suivants de l’Ordonnance du 27/02/1889 sur la protection des œuvres littéraires et artistiques. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, SkootDriver-Production pourrait intenter une action en justice à son encontre.
Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site Internet peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien ou lien hypertexte en direction de ce site, mais uniquement en direction de la page d’accueil, accessible à l’URL suivante : www.skootdriverproduction.com, et à condition de l’autorisation expresse de SkootDriver-Production. Pour toute demande d’autorisation ou d’information, merci d’utiliser le formulaire de contact ou d’adresser un courrier électronique à contact@skootdriverproduction.com.

02- Informations légales

Le site Internet Skootdriverproduction.com est édité par l’entreprise SkootDriver-Production dont le siège social est situé 10, rue des Hauts Prés 17100 Saintes – France. Immatriculation au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro d’identification unique 890704745.
Responsable de publication  : Le Pavec Gwanaëlle
Hébergeur : Sarl LWS 10, rue Penthievre 75008 Paris – France.
Nous contacter: contact@skootdriverproduction.com

Règlement général sur la protection des données


Nous prenons très au sérieux notre responsabilité concernant la sécurité et la confidentialité de vos données personnelles. Dans le respect de la législation relative aux données personnelles et notamment au RGPD (règlement général de protection des données personnelles) applicable depuis le 25 mai 2018, nous nous engageons à protéger vos données et à être transparents concernant les informations que nous recueillons à votre sujet ainsi que la façon dont nous les utilisons. Ainsi, à tout moment, vous pouvez consulter, modifier ou supprimer vos données via votre compte client ou en faire la demande auprès de notre service client à l’adresse suivante : contact@skootdriverproduction.com
Nous vous rappelons que les données recueillies, le sont avec votre consentement dans le seul but de gérer vos commandes et de faciliter vos prochains achats sur le site SkootDriver-Production.com. Ces données ne sont et ne seront jamais transmises à un tiers autre que l’entreprise SkootDriver-Production. Nous vous rappelons pour finir, que vos données bancaires ne sont pas stockées et que vos données personnelles (nom, adresse) le sont dans une application sécurisée dédiée, respectant le nouveau RGPD. La mise en place du RGPD renforce vos droits en matière de protection des données et est l’occasion pour nous de vous affirmer notre engagement de transparence et l’attention particulière que nous portons à la protection de vos données.

politique sur les cookies